Tag: Beddingfield


Conner Wins Stevens Award for Soup Kitchen Leadership

The Human Relations Commission gave its highest honor to Neill Conner, who mobilizes hundreds of people to fight hunger in Wilson. Conner, volunteer director of the Community Soup Kitchen, received the Paul Lee Stevens Humanitarian ...
March 17, 2018
CommunityLifeWAAT: Online Newspaper

2017 WAAT COMMITMENT NIGHT Class of 2022

Class of 2022 Wilson Academy of Applied Technology Commitment Night

Secretary Elaine Marshall and Democrat Chair Betty McCain at the ...

Current Chair and Secretary Elaine Marshall in The Wilson County Court House at The Wilson Democratic Convention.
April 8, 2017